Ukrainian Policymaker

Editor In Chief

Oleg Bazaluk

Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Ukraine)

bazaluk@ispcjournal.org
Sergii Rudenko

Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Ukraine)

rudenkosrg@gmail.com

Editorial board

Vasyl H. Fatkhutdinov

Doctor of Law, Associate Professor, Major-General of Police, Honored Lawyer of Ukraine (Ukraine)

mfkoorg@gmail.com
Anatolii Frantsuz

Hero of Ukraine, Honored Lawyer of Ukraine, Doctor of Law, Professor (Ukraine).

mfkoorg@gmail.com
Kimitaka Matsuzato

Ph.D., Professor (Japan)

kim@j.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Charles McGrath

Ph.D., Lecturer (United States)

charlesm365@gmail.com
Marcin Paweł Orzechowski

Ph.D., Associate Professor (Poland)

orzechowski.martin@gmail.com
Radosław Rybkowski

Ph.D. hab. in Social Science (Political Science), Professor (Poland)

radoslaw.rybkowski@uj.edu.pl
Yaroslav Sobolievskyi

Ph.D., Associate Professor (Ukraine)

yasobolevsky@gmail.com
Denys Svyrydenko

Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Associate Professor (Ukraine)

denis_sviridenko@ukr.net
Vadym Tytarenko

Ph.D., Associate Professor (Ukraine)

tytarenko.vadym@gmail.com
Olena Vdovychenko

Political journalist (Ukraine)

olena.vdovychenko@gmail.com
Krzysztof Wach

Ph.D. hab. in Economics, Professor (Poland)

wachk@uek.krakow.pl
Valentin Yakushik

Doctor in Political Sciences, Professor (Ukraine)

yakushik@hotmail.com